Viewer (The Viewers Trilogy Book 1)

Viewer (The Viewers Trilogy Book 1) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

New EditionFor fans of Suzanne Collins and J.K. Rowling:They can access alien technologies with only their minds. Captured by a psychopath, sixteen year old Glen Davies and his friends Alyssa and Neil must now choose between saving their loved ones and the subjugation of the planet…Since the dawn of man, there have been Viewers. Leonardo Da Vinci, Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein, Bill Gates. People who, using only their minds, can tap into an alien internet and glimpse advanced technologies. Many of them think what they see comes from their own imagination. Others know better. For ages they have advanced our quality of life through their inventions and discoveries.But now, a mad man has decided to capture every viewer he can, and force them to use their abilities to create for him advanced weaponry with which he will conquer and subjugate every country on Earth. Their only way to stop him is if Glen and his fellow captive viewers fight back – but to do so and fail would mean that they, their families, and loved ones would pay the ultimate price.

Details

No features available.

Viewer (The Viewers Trilogy Book 1) 4.0 out of 5 based on 24 ratings. 228 user reviews
Expired Deals Viewer (The Viewers Trilogy Book 1) New EditionFor fans of Suzanne Collins and J.K. Rowling:They can access alien technologies with only their minds. Captured by a psychopath, sixteen year old Glen Davies and his friends Alyssa and Neil must now choose between saving their loved ones and the subjugation of the planet…Since the dawn of man, there have been Viewers. Leonardo Da Vinci, Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein, Bill Gates. People who, using only their minds, can tap into an alien internet and glimpse advanced technologies. Many of them think what they see comes from their own imagination. Others know better. For ages they have advanced our quality of life through their inventions and discoveries.But now, a mad man has decided to capture every viewer he can, and force them to use their abilities to create for him advanced weaponry with which he will conquer and subjugate every country on Earth. Their only way to stop him is if Glen and his fellow captive viewers fight back – but to do so and fail would mean that they, their families, and loved ones would pay the ultimate price. http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41AoWMoupXL._SL160_.jpg
http://indiebookoftheday.com/viewer-the-viewers-trilogy/

Comments

comments