Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers Book 1)

Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers Book 1) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an unforgettable, heartbreaking tale of love and courage that will keep you reading late into the night. “Awesome underlying emotional power.” – RT Book Review“Have a hanky ready. You'll need it more than once!” -- Linders“It grabbed me by the heart and didn't let go.” -- RPurvis "A perfect ten...one story that should not be missed!" —Romance Reviews TodayBOOK DESCRIPTION: Marrying her lifelong friend and neighbor, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn Tucker to care for her ailing father and resurrect their failing business. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down. The wounded man and withdrawn little girl awaken Evelyn’s heart and she can no longer deny her need for love. But how can she possibly choose between security and friendship with Kyle and the passionate love she has always dreamed of?•Each book in this series is a standalone, complete novel featuring a different couple (although Adam & Rebecca feature in 2 books) and their journey of falling in love, but the books can also be read and enjoyed as part of the series about the Grayson family. CONNECTING BOOKSGrayson Brothers series: Book 1: SHADES OF HONOR - RITA Winner! Book 2: THE LONGING - Romantic Times 4-1/2 star Top Pick! Book 3: LIPS THAT TOUCH MINEBook 4: KISSING IN THE DARKBook 5: SLEIGH OF HOPEBook 6: LEAVE IT FOR THE RAINBook 7: WHEN I FALL IN LOVEBook 8: THE PROMISE IN YOUR EYESWHAT READERS ARE SAYING: “An emotional rollercoaster!”“Captivating.”“Exceptional!”“Five Stars!”“Heartwarming page turner!”“Made me cry. More than once.”“Keep your tissues handy!”“A beautiful, heartwarming love story.”“An unexpected gem.”“I could not put it down, it made me laugh and cry.”“I laughed, I cried, I felt anger & sadness! What more could a reader want from a book.”“A beautiful heartwarming love story. Love that seemed impossible, became something that makes tears come to your eyes and a smile to your lips. I loved it!“Heartwarming page turner. I read it in two days and will read the rest of the series.” “A wonderful engaging story.” “Exceptional!!!”“A moving and heartwarming story of courage, family and love.” “This book will touch your heart. You can feel the pain and sorrow that a war can bring a family and love heals.”"Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? [with]...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance." —The Romance Readers Connection"...Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association._______Themes: This Victorian historical romance series is set in 19th century -1800s. Each book is a standalone complete novel featuring heartbreaking emotional romance, weddings, brides and grooms, a marriage of convenience, a love triangle, a sheriff romance, stories about hidden identity, amnesia, true gentlemen alpha heroes and beta heroes, love and laughter, stories that make you cry, and much more. These popular romance novels make up a bestselling family saga romance series about heartwarming romance and second chances.

Details

No features available.

Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers Book 1) out of 5 based on ratings. 228 user reviews
Expired Deals Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers Book 1) From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an unforgettable, heartbreaking tale of love and courage that will keep you reading late into the night. “Awesome underlying emotional power.” – RT Book Review“Have a hanky ready. You'll need it more than once!” -- Linders“It grabbed me by the heart and didn't let go.” -- RPurvis "A perfect ten...one story that should not be missed!" —Romance Reviews TodayBOOK DESCRIPTION: Marrying her lifelong friend and neighbor, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn Tucker to care for her ailing father and resurrect their failing business. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down. The wounded man and withdrawn little girl awaken Evelyn’s heart and she can no longer deny her need for love. But how can she possibly choose between security and friendship with Kyle and the passionate love she has always dreamed of?•Each book in this series is a standalone, complete novel featuring a different couple (although Adam & Rebecca feature in 2 books) and their journey of falling in love, but the books can also be read and enjoyed as part of the series about the Grayson family. CONNECTING BOOKSGrayson Brothers series: Book 1: SHADES OF HONOR - RITA Winner! Book 2: THE LONGING - Romantic Times 4-1/2 star Top Pick! Book 3: LIPS THAT TOUCH MINEBook 4: KISSING IN THE DARKBook 5: SLEIGH OF HOPEBook 6: LEAVE IT FOR THE RAINBook 7: WHEN I FALL IN LOVEBook 8: THE PROMISE IN YOUR EYESWHAT READERS ARE SAYING: “An emotional rollercoaster!”“Captivating.”“Exceptional!”“Five Stars!”“Heartwarming page turner!”“Made me cry. More than once.”“Keep your tissues handy!”“A beautiful, heartwarming love story.”“An unexpected gem.”“I could not put it down, it made me laugh and cry.”“I laughed, I cried, I felt anger & sadness! What more could a reader want from a book.”“A beautiful heartwarming love story. Love that seemed impossible, became something that makes tears come to your eyes and a smile to your lips. I loved it!“Heartwarming page turner. I read it in two days and will read the rest of the series.” “A wonderful engaging story.” “Exceptional!!!”“A moving and heartwarming story of courage, family and love.” “This book will touch your heart. You can feel the pain and sorrow that a war can bring a family and love heals.”"Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? [with]...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance." —The Romance Readers Connection"...Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association._______Themes: This Victorian historical romance series is set in 19th century -1800s. Each book is a standalone complete novel featuring heartbreaking emotional romance, weddings, brides and grooms, a marriage of convenience, a love triangle, a sheriff romance, stories about hidden identity, amnesia, true gentlemen alpha heroes and beta heroes, love and laughter, stories that make you cry, and much more. These popular romance novels make up a bestselling family saga romance series about heartwarming romance and second chances. https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/61dN7UFQcwL._SL160_.jpg
http://indiebookoftheday.com/shades-of-honor-grayson-brothers/

Comments

comments