Shades of Honor: A Heartwarming, Small Town Historical Romance (Grayson Brothers Book 1)

Shades of Honor: A Heartwarming, Small Town Historical Romance (Grayson Brothers Book 1) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

Fall in love with the New York Times & USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series. If the love of your life was forbidden…what would you do?Everything Radford Grayson wanted was in his hometown: his beloved mother and brothers, and the unscarred part of himself he’d left behind. After surviving a gruesome war, all Radford wants is to work the family sawmill and make a real home for his young daughter. But Evelyn—his brother’s fiancée—reaches into his darkness with her healing love and makes him feel whole again for the first time in years. Torn between his unexpected and forbidden love for Evelyn and a desperate need to honor and protect his brother, Radford discovers that his fiercest enemy is his own heart. The one woman he can't have is the only woman he wants."Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? Shades of Honor [takes one] to that height of reading pleasure...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance that will have you smiling as you shed a few tears." —The Romance Readers Connection"A perfect ten...Shades of Honor is one story that should not be missed!" —Romance Reviews Today"...Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant debut romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association.Want to read more about the swoon-worthy Grayson brothers? Check out the rest of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series: Book One: Meet Radford Grayson and the Grayson family in RITA Award-winning SHADES OF HONOR. The one woman he can't have is the only woman he wants.Book Two: Continue the series with Kyle Grayson in THE LONGING—a Romantic Times 4 1/2 star Top Pick! A marriage of convenience...and intoxicating desire. To save their marriage he must show her every shade of love.Book Three: Boyd Grayson makes the most of his playboy charm in LIPS THAT TOUCH MINE. A charming rogue...an abused woman. She greeted him with her gun—will he disarm her with his love?Book Four: Meet sexy sheriff Duke Grayson in KISSING IN THE DARK. A woman in danger with a hidden past. To protect her, he must risk everything—his badge...his heart.Book Five: SLEIGH OF HOPE (A Grayson Brothers Christmas) is a heartwarming novella about Adam Grayson. A boy learns about love, the spirit of giving, and what it means to become a man of integrity. (Prequel to LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN)Book Six: LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN, Adam and Rebecca’s adult love story. A Love She Couldn’t Remember—A Woman He Couldn’t Forget. Can he help his fiancée heal and win her love all over again?Book Seven: WHEN I FALL IN LOVE, The prequel to the Grayson Brothers series. A Mail Order Bride He Doesn’t Want — A Woman He Can’t Resist. Will the captivating and spirited Nancy Mitchell reawaken Hal Grayson’s grieving heart? Book Eight: THE PROMISE IN YOUR EYES—A Heartbroken Widow Vows She Will Never Love Again — A Reclusive Millionaire Plans To Prove Her Wrong. Can she let go of her past and embrace the man who offers her a second chance at love?This Victorian historical romance series is filled with emotional romance about brides and grooms, a love triangle, a marriage of convenience, a sheriff romance, stories about hidden identity, amnesia, women in danger, tortured heroes, love and laughter, and so much more. These romance top sellers make up a bestselling family saga romance series about heartfelt romance and second chances. One of the best historical romance novels is SHADES OF HONOR, book one of this the New York Times bestselling Grayson Brothers series.

Details

No features available.

Shades of Honor: A Heartwarming, Small Town Historical Romance (Grayson Brothers Book 1) out of 5 based on ratings. 228 user reviews
Expired Deals Shades of Honor: A Heartwarming, Small Town Historical Romance (Grayson Brothers Book 1) Fall in love with the New York Times & USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series. If the love of your life was forbidden…what would you do?Everything Radford Grayson wanted was in his hometown: his beloved mother and brothers, and the unscarred part of himself he’d left behind. After surviving a gruesome war, all Radford wants is to work the family sawmill and make a real home for his young daughter. But Evelyn—his brother’s fiancée—reaches into his darkness with her healing love and makes him feel whole again for the first time in years. Torn between his unexpected and forbidden love for Evelyn and a desperate need to honor and protect his brother, Radford discovers that his fiercest enemy is his own heart. The one woman he can't have is the only woman he wants."Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? Shades of Honor [takes one] to that height of reading pleasure...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance that will have you smiling as you shed a few tears." —The Romance Readers Connection"A perfect ten...Shades of Honor is one story that should not be missed!" —Romance Reviews Today"...Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant debut romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association.Want to read more about the swoon-worthy Grayson brothers? Check out the rest of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series: Book One: Meet Radford Grayson and the Grayson family in RITA Award-winning SHADES OF HONOR. The one woman he can't have is the only woman he wants.Book Two: Continue the series with Kyle Grayson in THE LONGING—a Romantic Times 4 1/2 star Top Pick! A marriage of convenience...and intoxicating desire. To save their marriage he must show her every shade of love.Book Three: Boyd Grayson makes the most of his playboy charm in LIPS THAT TOUCH MINE. A charming rogue...an abused woman. She greeted him with her gun—will he disarm her with his love?Book Four: Meet sexy sheriff Duke Grayson in KISSING IN THE DARK. A woman in danger with a hidden past. To protect her, he must risk everything—his badge...his heart.Book Five: SLEIGH OF HOPE (A Grayson Brothers Christmas) is a heartwarming novella about Adam Grayson. A boy learns about love, the spirit of giving, and what it means to become a man of integrity. (Prequel to LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN)Book Six: LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN, Adam and Rebecca’s adult love story. A Love She Couldn’t Remember—A Woman He Couldn’t Forget. Can he help his fiancée heal and win her love all over again?Book Seven: WHEN I FALL IN LOVE, The prequel to the Grayson Brothers series. A Mail Order Bride He Doesn’t Want — A Woman He Can’t Resist. Will the captivating and spirited Nancy Mitchell reawaken Hal Grayson’s grieving heart? Book Eight: THE PROMISE IN YOUR EYES—A Heartbroken Widow Vows She Will Never Love Again — A Reclusive Millionaire Plans To Prove Her Wrong. Can she let go of her past and embrace the man who offers her a second chance at love?This Victorian historical romance series is filled with emotional romance about brides and grooms, a love triangle, a marriage of convenience, a sheriff romance, stories about hidden identity, amnesia, women in danger, tortured heroes, love and laughter, and so much more. These romance top sellers make up a bestselling family saga romance series about heartfelt romance and second chances. One of the best historical romance novels is SHADES OF HONOR, book one of this the New York Times bestselling Grayson Brothers series. http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51lNezM4QgL._SL160_.jpg
http://indiebookoftheday.com/shades-of-honor-grayson-brothers/

Comments

comments