Nighttime Face (A Remington Hart Mystery)

Nighttime Face (A Remington Hart Mystery) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

Life is good at The Chamberlain, an upscale condominium tower in Portland’s fashionable Goose Hollow neighborhood. Home to famous artists, successful politicians, captains of industry, and a few…highly secretive VIPs, The Chamberlain provides the very finest in contemporary urban living.It’s the help that has to be worried.Called on to explore the recent disappearance of one of the building’s maintenance workers, investigator Remington Hart must infiltrate a fiercely guarded community to unravel the mystery behind the building and its insatiable appetite.A supernatural mystery with mythological elements, Nighttime Face is the first in a series of weird detective novels that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Stephen King, and Bentley Little.

Details

No features available.

Nighttime Face (A Remington Hart Mystery) 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings. 228 user reviews
Expired Deals Nighttime Face (A Remington Hart Mystery) Life is good at The Chamberlain, an upscale condominium tower in Portland’s fashionable Goose Hollow neighborhood. Home to famous artists, successful politicians, captains of industry, and a few…highly secretive VIPs, The Chamberlain provides the very finest in contemporary urban living.It’s the help that has to be worried.Called on to explore the recent disappearance of one of the building’s maintenance workers, investigator Remington Hart must infiltrate a fiercely guarded community to unravel the mystery behind the building and its insatiable appetite.A supernatural mystery with mythological elements, Nighttime Face is the first in a series of weird detective novels that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Stephen King, and Bentley Little. http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51ERIkwxRvL._SL160_.jpg
http://indiebookoftheday.com/nighttime-face-a-remington-hart-mystery/

Comments

comments