Choice of Weapon - A Dark Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)

Choice of Weapon - A Dark Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Sister Manon is in trouble. Children at her orphanage have gone missing and no one will believe her. So she calls on the one person who she can rely on. Garrett – a man who has eschewed the ways of war and now lives alone in the Scottish Highlands. A man bathed in the shadows of darkest violence. Because in her fight against evil...Garrett will be her ultimate Choice of Weapon. ˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says... A Gripping Action Thriller - Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch. C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be. ˃˃˃ The Review, London says... Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Take Lee Child and then darken him by a few shades – the descriptions - Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller and Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.˃˃˃ Award winning authorZerf voted "Best Read" by Radio London's BBC 4Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Details

No features available.

Choice of Weapon - A Dark Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1) 4.4 out of 5 based on 190 ratings. 228 user reviews
Expired Deals Choice of Weapon - A Dark Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1) Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Sister Manon is in trouble. Children at her orphanage have gone missing and no one will believe her. So she calls on the one person who she can rely on. Garrett – a man who has eschewed the ways of war and now lives alone in the Scottish Highlands. A man bathed in the shadows of darkest violence. Because in her fight against evil...Garrett will be her ultimate Choice of Weapon. ˃˃˃ New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshal says... A Gripping Action Thriller - Fierce and uncompromising with remarkable characters and real emotional punch. C. MARTEN-ZERF raises the bar on how good intelligent Fast Paced Action Books can be. ˃˃˃ The Review, London says... Hard hitting and grittily realistic. Marten-Zerf writes a great Action Packed Thriller. Take Lee Child and then darken him by a few shades – the descriptions - Disturbing Thriller, Vengeful Thriller and Dark thriller, come to mind. Another of the Best Fast Paced Action Books from C. Marten-Zerf.˃˃˃ Award winning authorZerf voted "Best Read" by Radio London's BBC 4Winner of the Golgonooza Gold medal for best Vigilante Justice Action Thriller.Scroll up and grab a copy today. http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/61%2BRPXe2PGL._SL160_.jpg
http://indiebookoftheday.com/choice-of-weapon/

Comments

comments