Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)

Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.

Details

No features available.

Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1) out of 5 based on ratings. 228 user reviews
Expired Deals Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1) When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review. https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/51zSYRWu71L._SL160_.jpg
http://indiebookoftheday.com/choice-of-weapon/

Comments

comments