A Garden for Sarah

A Garden for Sarah Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

Finalist in the ACFW Genesis ContestIt's That Good!"A brilliant Christian love story...it shows a true human side and not perfection, which nobody is." Jenny, Daisy Reviews"I know a book is going to be good when the first paragraph catches my attention and this book did that from the first paragraph to the last. It made me laugh, smile a lot, a sweet romance mixed with strong faith. Already looking for more books by this author, who is new to me and praises to her." Amazon CustomerA Garden for SarahSparks ignite when Sarah meets Rick at Fairview's first landscaping outlet.In a tank top and khaki shorts, with muscles rippling, it's easy to see why female customers are flocking for Rick's attention.Sarah's mother pushes her to give this more-than-attractive gardener a little encouragement, which is exactly why Sarah isn't the least bit tempted. She sets her well-meaning, but meddlesome, mother straight. "I am not interested in a dirty, sweaty gardener."Of course, Rick chooses that moment to appear behind Sarah. Is he insulted by her comments? If only she could explain, but how does one explain a lifetime of embarrassing, though comedic, moments with an interfering mother?When Rick asks Sarah out, she has no choice but to accept. According to Rick, it's the only way she can prove she has nothing against dirty, sweaty gardeners everywhere.Over the next few days, Rick does everything he can to sweep her off her feet. From potted plants, a hammock for her backyard, and hours on his knees planting flowers in her garden, Rick has mounted an offensive for Sarah's heart. Not only is he respectful to her parents, but his devotion to the Lord is an inspiration.Sarah wants to let go and follow her heart, but she's experienced far too much deception at the hands of men who think they know best. Why does she get the feeling Rick is hiding something?For fans of Tracie Peterson, Rachel Hauck, Karen Kingsbury, and Debbie Macomber. A Garden for Sarah is a Christian fiction romance of approximately one hundred fifty-three print pages that inspires relationship angst, laughs to make your sides ache, and sighs of deep contentment for a Brilliant Happy Every After.

Details

No features available.

A Garden for Sarah out of 5 based on ratings. 228 user reviews
Expired Deals A Garden for Sarah Finalist in the ACFW Genesis ContestIt's That Good!"A brilliant Christian love story...it shows a true human side and not perfection, which nobody is." Jenny, Daisy Reviews"I know a book is going to be good when the first paragraph catches my attention and this book did that from the first paragraph to the last. It made me laugh, smile a lot, a sweet romance mixed with strong faith. Already looking for more books by this author, who is new to me and praises to her." Amazon CustomerA Garden for SarahSparks ignite when Sarah meets Rick at Fairview's first landscaping outlet.In a tank top and khaki shorts, with muscles rippling, it's easy to see why female customers are flocking for Rick's attention.Sarah's mother pushes her to give this more-than-attractive gardener a little encouragement, which is exactly why Sarah isn't the least bit tempted. She sets her well-meaning, but meddlesome, mother straight. "I am not interested in a dirty, sweaty gardener."Of course, Rick chooses that moment to appear behind Sarah. Is he insulted by her comments? If only she could explain, but how does one explain a lifetime of embarrassing, though comedic, moments with an interfering mother?When Rick asks Sarah out, she has no choice but to accept. According to Rick, it's the only way she can prove she has nothing against dirty, sweaty gardeners everywhere.Over the next few days, Rick does everything he can to sweep her off her feet. From potted plants, a hammock for her backyard, and hours on his knees planting flowers in her garden, Rick has mounted an offensive for Sarah's heart. Not only is he respectful to her parents, but his devotion to the Lord is an inspiration.Sarah wants to let go and follow her heart, but she's experienced far too much deception at the hands of men who think they know best. Why does she get the feeling Rick is hiding something?For fans of Tracie Peterson, Rachel Hauck, Karen Kingsbury, and Debbie Macomber. A Garden for Sarah is a Christian fiction romance of approximately one hundred fifty-three print pages that inspires relationship angst, laughs to make your sides ache, and sighs of deep contentment for a Brilliant Happy Every After. https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/61pD2xJpS7L._SL160_.jpg
http://indiebookoftheday.com/a-garden-for-sarah/

Comments

comments